クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    RAMANATHAN
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月16日
    Everything
    Kanishka
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Santosh Hubali
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月12日

    Excellent Hotel. Must stay for all.

    All was good
    Was maintained really well. Excellent staffs.
    yashpal
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月9日
    コメントはありません。
    M
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年12月5日
    Location a bit difficult to reach as it is down a steep slope u will need to climb the slope if on foot not suitable for family with child elderly and unfit but view is great
    People were great very clean and comfortable rooms we were upgraded to rooms on the third floor they even provided heaters for our 2 rooms as it was as cold
    Enzo
    cl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Akshay
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月21日
    コメントはありません。
    SUN
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月21日
    Room was super clean and very tidy, actually total property is great, new with excellent view from roof top restaurant.
    Revati
    in

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月3日
    コメントはありません。
    VIVEK R
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月20日

    Good place and great people.. What more do we need??

    The first room which was given to us on the lower most floor, was of a very low quality. But after asking for a change of rooms, we were offered a new room which was way more better, without any price hike.
    Reasonable prices, staff was extremely hospitable, gave us good deals for siteseeing within the city. The food was fine too. The view from our room and the view from the rooftop restaurant were so calm & visually pleasing.
    Guilherme
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Parry
    in

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年7月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Rupinder Singh Sawhney
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年6月17日

    Good value for money

    Decent sized room, great view from balcony of super deluxe room and good bathroom
    Azam
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月14日
    Room was perfect and view is unforgettable. Staff was really helpful very kind specificity hotel Manager. Definitely I would like to recommend to whom wants to visit Mcleod.
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.0
    2017年6月7日

    Pls improve ur taxi fare.

    Great view,but in balcony location for family its depends upon how much u wants to invest that's good.
    Good location good service, nice very nice thanks to all staff member,for wonderful, Hospitality's overall great ad good.
    Abhinav
    in

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年6月6日

    Decent option

    Room temperature was too hot... especially for the rooms facing the valley... the incoming sun light (even with curtains on) got all of us sweating.... The local temperature at this time asks for Air conditioning- period!
    Spacious rooms and bathrooms... decent staff... reasonably close to market area
    Harshdeep
    in

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年6月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Nisha
    in

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年5月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Saurabh Mantri
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月14日

    Amazing Stay @ McLeodganj

    Everything was good.
    Everything about this place was amazing. We reached 5 hours before our check in time, but were allocated a room immediately where we could rest for a few hours, after which we were moved to one of their best rooms with a view. Extremely friendly staff that made sure we have an excellent trip, super fast room service that got us food or cleaned up our rooms within minutes of placing a call, complimentary laundry services, and much more. Location is very close to the main market of McLeodganj. After an eventful day in the beautiful suburb you can easily spend time in the market area full of nice shops and restaurants and then walk back to the hotel.
    ZAKARIA
    bd

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年5月10日

    Love to stay

    It would be better if the hotel accomodote ac in some rooms.
    Th natural beauty of the hotel is very attractive.the owner & the staffs r very nice.the rooms r spacious & clean.
読み込み中...