Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Kanishka
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Santosh Hubali
    in

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 12, 2017

    Excellent Hotel. Must stay for all.

    All was good
    Was maintained really well. Excellent staffs.
    Enzo
    cl

    Review Score

    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VIVEK R
    in

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 20, 2017

    Good place and great people.. What more do we need??

    The first room which was given to us on the lower most floor, was of a very low quality. But after asking for a change of rooms, we were offered a new room which was way more better, without any price hike.
    Reasonable prices, staff was extremely hospitable, gave us good deals for siteseeing within the city. The food was fine too. The view from our room and the view from the rooftop restaurant were so calm & visually pleasing.
    Rupinder Singh Sawhney
    in

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 17, 2017

    Good value for money

    Decent sized room, great view from balcony of super deluxe room and good bathroom
    Azam
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    June 14, 2017
    Room was perfect and view is unforgettable. Staff was really helpful very kind specificity hotel Manager. Definitely I would like to recommend to whom wants to visit Mcleod.
    in

    Review Score

    9.0
    June 7, 2017

    Pls improve ur taxi fare.

    Great view,but in balcony location for family its depends upon how much u wants to invest that's good.
    Good location good service, nice very nice thanks to all staff member,for wonderful, Hospitality's overall great ad good.
    RAMANATHAN
    in

    Review Score

    10
    December 16, 2017
    Everything
    yashpal
    in

    Review Score

    10
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M
    sg

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 5, 2017
    Location a bit difficult to reach as it is down a steep slope u will need to climb the slope if on foot not suitable for family with child elderly and unfit but view is great
    People were great very clean and comfortable rooms we were upgraded to rooms on the third floor they even provided heaters for our 2 rooms as it was as cold
    Akshay
    in

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SUN
    in

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 21, 2017
    Room was super clean and very tidy, actually total property is great, new with excellent view from roof top restaurant.
    Revati
    in

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guilherme
    br

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Parry
    in

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abhinav
    in

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 6, 2017

    Decent option

    Room temperature was too hot... especially for the rooms facing the valley... the incoming sun light (even with curtains on) got all of us sweating.... The local temperature at this time asks for Air conditioning- period!
    Spacious rooms and bathrooms... decent staff... reasonably close to market area
    Harshdeep
    in

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nisha
    in

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saurabh Mantri
    in

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2017

    Amazing Stay @ McLeodganj

    Everything was good.
    Everything about this place was amazing. We reached 5 hours before our check in time, but were allocated a room immediately where we could rest for a few hours, after which we were moved to one of their best rooms with a view. Extremely friendly staff that made sure we have an excellent trip, super fast room service that got us food or cleaned up our rooms within minutes of placing a call, complimentary laundry services, and much more. Location is very close to the main market of McLeodganj. After an eventful day in the beautiful suburb you can easily spend time in the market area full of nice shops and restaurants and then walk back to the hotel.
    ZAKARIA
    bd

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 10, 2017

    Love to stay

    It would be better if the hotel accomodote ac in some rooms.
    Th natural beauty of the hotel is very attractive.the owner & the staffs r very nice.the rooms r spacious & clean.
Loading reviews...