This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.0
Value
8.0
Reviews
    RAMANATHAN
    in
    10
    16 December 2017
    Everything
    yashpal
    in
    10
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M
    sg
    8.8
    5 December 2017
    Location a bit difficult to reach as it is down a steep slope u will need to climb the slope if on foot not suitable for family with child elderly and unfit but view is great
    People were great very clean and comfortable rooms we were upgraded to rooms on the third floor they even provided heaters for our 2 rooms as it was as cold
    Akshay
    in
    9.2
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SUN
    in
    9.6
    21 November 2017
    Room was super clean and very tidy, actually total property is great, new with excellent view from roof top restaurant.
    Revati
    in
    8.8
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guilherme
    br
    7.5
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Parry
    in
    7.5
    10 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abhinav
    in
    6.7
    6 June 2017
    Decent option
    Room temperature was too hot... especially for the rooms facing the valley... the incoming sun light (even with curtains on) got all of us sweating.... The local temperature at this time asks for Air conditioning- period!
    Spacious rooms and bathrooms... decent staff... reasonably close to market area
    Harshdeep
    in
    5.4
    3 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nisha
    in
    5.8
    31 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saurabh Mantri
    in
    10
    14 May 2017
    Amazing Stay @ McLeodganj
    Everything was good.
    Everything about this place was amazing. We reached 5 hours before our check in time, but were allocated a room immediately where we could rest for a few hours, after which we were moved to one of their best rooms with a view. Extremely friendly staff that made sure we have an excellent trip, super fast room service that got us food or cleaned up our rooms within minutes of placing a call, complimentary laundry services, and much more. Location is very close to the main market of McLeodganj. After an eventful day in the beautiful suburb you can easily spend time in the market area full of nice shops and restaurants and then walk back to the hotel.
    ZAKARIA
    bd
    9.6
    10 May 2017
    Love to stay
    It would be better if the hotel accomodote ac in some rooms.
    Th natural beauty of the hotel is very attractive.the owner & the staffs r very nice.the rooms r spacious & clean.
    Beewinny
    th
    9.2
    8 May 2017
    Perfect hotel at McLeod Ganj if you need car park
    Nothing.
    The hotel staff were very helpful with 100% service mind. The room is comfortable with nice view. The location is also great. Not so far from the bazaar but you have to use your legs and knees a lot but it is normal in this area. If you need a hotel with car park, this place is the perfect at McLeod Ganj.
    B.Murali Prasad
    in
    7.5
    29 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darsh
    in
    7.1
    25 April 2017
    I enjoyed
    Hotel in interior
    Nature
    in
    5.8
    18 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    K V BHASKAR
    in
    4.2
    14 April 2017
    Not a nice hotel !!!
    Bed size. Cot is bigger. Over 6" left on all sides. One can hurt if not careful. No cattle for making coffee/ tea. Kitchen opens at 7.30 am. Nothing available before 8 am. Your tariff is much higher than the actual hotel tariff. No sense in booking rooms thru Booking.com.
    Nothing special.
    ANIL
    in
    8.3
    29 March 2017
    Great value for money .
    Kitchen opened only at 7:30 am . Hence , if you long for an early morning tea, you will be disappointed. Wi-Fi connection was sporadic but manageable.
    View from the room was great. The room was clean with all basic amenities like TV, hot water and room service. The hotel is very close to the main market ( and the three bars ) . Free Wi-Fi .
    Jayavantha
    in
    5.8
    19 March 2017
    good views from balcony and courteous staff but room comfort needs to improve
    Room was not very comfortable - it was too cold and the heater provided at extra cost was not good enough to warm up the room
    View from the room Courteous staff
Loading reviews
Close